Shop Mortgage Options & Compare Rates for FREE!

Use the quick & easy tool below to find out what you qualify for.

What Our Clients & Partners Say...

What Our Clients Are Saying

In addition he made a lot of promises…from rates to closing costs and a whole …

matthewcrites7from New Lenox, IL
Buying a home can be stressful, and financing a home can be more so. Not with Dan, he made the process easy and comfortable. In addition he made a lot of promises…from rates to closing costs and a whole lot in between, and he came through on every single one. …

Read more

LOAN STATUSClosed May 2016

LOAN TYPEPurchase

CLOSE ON TIMEYes


5 stars.

bdoyle273from Manhattan, IL

My closing costs ended up being about half of what I was originally quoted. I highly recommend allowing The Anderson Team to work with you in buying a home.

LOAN STATUSClosed Jul 2017

LOAN TYPEPurchase

CLOSE ON TIMEYes


Great

lambusdfrom Chicago, IL

Very professional and straight forward. Courteous and kind throughout the process. Handled any and all issues immediately and with professionalism. Was able to answer any questions or concerns that I may have had without any hesitation. Overall I was very satisfied with him.

LOAN STATUSClosed Jun 2017

LOAN TYPEPurchase

CLOSE ON TIMEYes


Great Experience

zuser20160220193547612from Homewood, IL

I worked with Dan Andersen and his team and he was available and fast to respond to many of my questions when we were looking to buy a home. The Andersen team was great to work with and were able to help us close our loan in 6 weeks. His team was extremely informative and patient for all our questions. They promised me that our closing costs would be minimal and he came through! Great experience and I highly recommend this team.

LOAN STATUSClosed Jul 2017

LOAN TYPEPurchase

CLOSE ON TIMEYes


Wonderful Lender!

Gabriel 137from Orland Park, IL

Dan was terrific to deal with but I have to give a shout out to Renee. Renee was my loan processor and without her attention to detail and patience with helping me understand this process would of been overwhelming. Renee is awesome and I can’t give her enough stars! Great company to deal with!

LOAN STATUSClosed Jul 2017

LOAN TYPEPurchase

CLOSE ON TIMEYes


Best decision to make moving easier.

user4687317from Manhattan, IL

Dan and his team made getting a mortgage easy and fast. With all of the stress associated with purchasing a new home, it nice knowing Dan had the mortgage side taken care of.

LOAN STATUSClosed Jul 2017

LOAN TYPEPurchase

CLOSE ON TIMEYes


Great team

hsallayfrom Joliet, IL

Dan and his team were extremely helpful in every aspect of the home buying experience. We’re quick to answer any and all questions we had in a very timely manner. Would use them again and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a mortgage.

LOAN STATUSClosed May 2017

LOAN TYPEPurchase

CLOSE ON TIMEYes


Highly Recommend!!!!

khughes156from Chicago, IL

Dan and his team are great!! Dan is very quick to respond and will make sure you are 110% satisfied! His team is great and made the process very easy and seamless. I would highly recommend to anyone!

LOAN STATUSClosed May 2017

LOAN TYPEPurchase

CLOSE ON TIMEYes


he Best Lender

user656964076from Oak Forest, IL

Information was explained clearly. If I didn’t understand something the lender took his time to explain. Always made himself available for any questions.

LOAN STATUSClosed May 2017

LOAN TYPERefinance

CLOSE ON TIMEYes

Submit Your Review!

We’d love to hear from you! Use this form to send over details about your experience with our mortgage team.

reviews4

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Get Your FREE Mortgage Rate Quote Now!